Youth awardees honored in Davao

Dumaguete’s pride Poblacion 8 SK Chairperson Renz Macion (2nd left) and his Kagawad Seth Ray Abella (left) are presented with the national SK award from Davao City Mayor Sebastian “Baste” Duterte, Executive Director of Unilab Foundation Incorporated Elizabeth C. Aristorenas, National Youth Commission Assistant Secretary James Ceasar Ventura and Executive Director Positive Youth Development Network Incorporated Alfred O. Dicto.

Macion’s team won second place and recipient of Panatag na Buhay Award in Social Inclusion and Equity during the 1st National Outstanding SK Projects.