Tribute to outstanding civil servants

Three city government employees were given the distinction for exemplifying sincere dedication to public service. The awardees are Joanne D. Nodado detailed at the Commission on Election; Mierlebe F. Cimafranca of the Office of Senior Citizens Affairs; and Marlon Gatchalian of the General Services Office. All three have not incurred absences, tardiness, or leaves of absence from July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018.

The awardees were presented by Mayor Remollo, (left to right) Deputy City Administrator and HRMO Head Dr. Dinno T. Depositario, Vice-Mayor Franklin Esmeòa, Councilors Lilani Ramon, Manuel Sagarbarria and Miguel Agustin Perdices, and City Administrator Ricardo Gonzales Jr. during the employees night in celebration of the 118th Civil Service Anniversary.